Connect with Our Social Networks - FaceBook
Follow us on Twitter

Download a free email client at http://www.eudora.com

Meet Our Team
Our team is dedicated to service.  Contact us for all of your real estate needs.
 

Holbrook Office

  email Our Holbrook Office

Christopher Armstrong
Owner/Broker
CArmstrong@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

Patti Armstrong
Vice President
PArmstrong@c21princetonproperties.com

website
Marchell Stokes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
MStokes@c21princetonproperties.com
website
  Jeanine Cardella
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
jcardella@c21princetonproperties.com
website

Tracy Mulligan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
TracyMulligan@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

Rabindra Dash
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Rabin1ny@yahoo.com
website

Carolina Gomez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Carolina745@c21princetonproperties.com
website
  Christine Fiore
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
cfiore@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Donna Marie Kontje
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
dkontje@c21princetonproperties.com
website
  Gunter & Marion Kopf
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
mgkopf@c21princetonproperties.com
website


Barbara McDonald
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
bmcdonald@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

 

Katherine Mackie
Administrator Assistant
KatherineMackie@c21princetonproperties.com

Victoria Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
vperez@c21princetonproperties.com
website
  WilliamRugen William Rugen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
wrugen@c21princetonproperties.com
website

Paula Schreiber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
pschreiber@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Karen Selg
Lic. Broker Associate
kselg@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Roderick Smith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
rsmith@c21princetonproperties.com
website    
  Michelle Caputo Strull
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
mstrull@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Maria Raimonda
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
MRaimondi@c21princetonproperties.com
website    
  Andrea Wahidi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
andrea@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Jennifer Gillanders
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
JGillanders@c21princetonproperties.com
website
     
         
       
         

 

 

 

Bayport Office  

email Our Bayport Office

Marina Feeney
Lic. Associate Broker
mfeeney@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

Brian Ferguson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
bferguson@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Marisa Foley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
marisa.foley@century21.com
website
  Kim Irons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
KIrons@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Arlene Shaffer
Lic. Associate Broker
AShaffer@c21princetoproperties.com
website
  Kenneth Schroder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
kschroder@c21princetonproperties.com
website

Geraldine Wright
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
gwright@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

Jennifer Shanahan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
JenniferShanahan@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

Jennifer Sostak
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
JSostak@c21princetonproperties.com
website
 

Kenneth Heimink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
KHeimink@c21princetonproperties.com
website
Anothony Costello
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
ACostello@c21princetonproperties.com
website
     
 
 

2016 CENTURY 21 Princeton Properties. CENTURY 21 and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Century 21 Real Estate LLc fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Office is independently Owned and Operated.