Holbrook 631-467-3800

image6

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

image7

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

image8

Bernsten, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

image9

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

image10

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

image11

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com

image12

Giglio, Loretta

Licensed Salesperson 

lgiglio43@gmail.com

image13

Germolai, Kristine

Licensed Salesperson

kristine0165@gmail.com


image14

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

image15

Griffin, Patricia

image16

Kontje, DonnaMarie

Li

Josefson, Eric

 Licensed Salesperson

eric.josefson@gmail.com

image17

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marionrealtor@optimum.net

image18

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

image19

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net

image20

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

image21

Smith, Roderick

Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

Licensed Salesperson 

c21fvaldez@gmail.com

image22

Wahidi, Andrea

Bayport 631-363-0071

 

image23

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com

image24

Cottone, Karen

Licensed Salesperson

kagz1@gmail.com


image25

D'Accordo, Patricia

Licensed Salesperson

trishatd22@yahoo.com

image26

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

image27

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

image28

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

image29

Palladino, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

image30

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

image31

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com

image32

Tringali, Joseph

Licensed Salesperson 

jtringali1@hotmail.com

image33

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net