Holbrook Agents 631-467-3800

image80

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

Website
image81

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

Website
image82

Becker, KerriAnn

Licensed Salesperson

kabeck30@aol.com

Website
image83

Bernsten, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

Website
image84

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

Website
image85

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

Website
image86

Estatio, Justine

Licensed Salesperson 

justineestatio@outlook.com

website
image87

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com

website
image88

Giglio, Loretta

website
image89

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

website
image90

Griffin, Patricia

website
image91

Kontje, DonnaMarie

website
image92

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marion@marionksells.com

website
image93

Persaud, Sandhya

Licensed Salesperson

sandhyagroup12@gmail.com

website
image94

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

website
image95

Rugen, William (Billy)

Licensed Associate Broker

wrugen@c21princetonproperties.com

Website
image96

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net

Website
image97

Schuler, Joan

Licensed Salesperson

schuler5@verizon.net

image98

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

website
image99

Smith, Roderick

Website
Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

Licensed Salesperson 

02FValdez@agmail.com

Website
image100

Wahidi, Andrea

website

Bayport Agents 631-363-0071

image101

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com

website
image102

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

website
image103

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

website
image104

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

website
image105

Palladino, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

Website
image106

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

website
image107

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com

website
image108

Tringali, Joseph

Licensed Salesperson 

jtringali1@hotmail.com

Website
image109

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net

website