Holbrook

Christopher Armstrong

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

website

Patti Armstrong

Vice President/ Lic. Associate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

website

KerriAnn Becker

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

website

Michelle Caputo Strull

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mstrull@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Jeanine Cardella

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

website

Rabindra Dash

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

website

Christine Fiore

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 christinefiore1@aol.com 

website

Andrew Gigliotti

Licensed Real Estate Salesperon

agigliotti@c21princetonproperties.com

website

DonnaMarie Kontje

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dkontje@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Gunter Kopf

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

mgkopf@yahoo.com

website

Marion Kopf

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

marionrealtor@optimum.net 

website

Barbara McDonald

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

barbaramgd@gmail.com

Tracy Mulligan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

sunniangle@optonline.net

website

Victoria Perez

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

vaperez72@gmail.com

website

Maria Raimondi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

maria.raimondi26@gmail.com

website

William Rugen

Paula Schreiber

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

pschreiber@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Karen Selg

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

website

Roderick Smith

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rsmith@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Andrea Wahidi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

andrea@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Bayport

Arlene Shaffer

Anthony Costello

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ant1187a@gmail.com

website

Marina Feeney

Licensed Associate Broker

marina.feeney@century21.com

website

Brian Ferguson

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

Ingrid Griffin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

website

Kimberly Irons

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

website

Debbie Lee

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dlee@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Kenneth Schroder

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

website

Jennifer Shanahan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

JShanRealEstate@gmail.com

website

Jennifer Sostak

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jsostak@c21princetonproperties.com

website

Geraldine Wright

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gwright@c21princetonproperties.com

website