Holbrook Agents

image515

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com 

website




image516

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

 Lic. Associate Broker

c21princep@aol.com 

website

image517

Becker, KerriAnn

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kabeck30@aol.com 

website

image518

Bernsten, Randi

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com 

website

image519

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com 

website

image520

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com 

website

image521

Estatio, Justine

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

justineestatio@outlook.com 


website

image522

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com 

website

image523

Giglio, Loretta

Licensed Real Estate Salesperon

 lgiglio@signaturetitleagencyny.com 


website

image524

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com 


website

image525

Kontje, DonnaMarie

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

dkontje@c21princetonproperties.com 


website

image526

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

marionrealtor@optimum.net 

website

image527

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com 

image528

Raimondi, Maria

Licensed Associate Broker

maria.raimondi26@gmail.com 

image529

Rugen, William (Billy)

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

wrugen@c21princetonproperties.com 

image530

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Associate Broker

Lifesadance721@optonline.net 

image531

Selg, Karen

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

hkselg@optonline.net 

image532

Smith, Roderick

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

RSmith@C21PrincetonProperties.com 

image533

Wahidi, Andrea

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Andrea@C21PrincetonProperties.com 

image534

Sandhya Persaud

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

 sandhyagroup12@gmail.com 

image535

Joan Schuler

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

schuler5@verizon.net

Bayport Agents

image536

Shaffer, Arlene

image537

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net 

image538

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com 

website

image539

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net 

website

image540

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com 

website

image541

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com 

website

image542

Sostak, Jennifer

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com 

website

image543

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net 

website