Holbrook 631-467-3800

image1

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

Website
image2

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

Website
image3

Becker, KerriAnn

Licensed Salesperson

kabeck30@aol.com

Website
image4

Bernsten, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

Website
image5

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

Website
image6

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

Website
image7

Estatio, Justine

Licensed Salesperson 

justineestatio@outlook.com

website
image8

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com

website
image9

Giglio, Loretta

website
image10

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

website
image11

Griffin, Patricia

website
image12

Kontje, DonnaMarie

website
Li

Josefson, Eric

 Licensed Salesperson

eric.josefson@gmail.com

website
image13

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marion@marionksells.com

website
image14

Persaud, Sandhya

Licensed Salesperson

sandhyagroup12@gmail.com

website
image15

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

website
image16

Rugen, William (Billy)

Licensed Associate Broker

wrugen@c21princetonproperties.com

Website
image17

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net

Website
image18

Schuler, Joan

Licensed Salesperson

schuler5@verizon.net

image19

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

website
image20

Smith, Roderick

Website
Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

Licensed Salesperson 

02FValdez@agmail.com

Website
image21

Wahidi, Andrea

website

Bayport 631-363-0071

 

image22

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com

website
image23

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

website
image24

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

website
image25

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

website
image26

Palladino, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

Website
image27

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

website
image28

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com

website
image29

Tringali, Joseph

Licensed Salesperson 

jtringali1@hotmail.com

Website
image30

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net

website