Holbrook 631-467-3800

image46

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

image47

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

image48

Berntsen, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

image49

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

image50

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

image51

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com

image52

Giglio, Loretta

Licensed Salesperson 

lgiglio43@gmail.com

image53

Germolai, Kristine

Licensed Salesperson

kristine0165@gmail.com


image54

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

image55

Griffin, Patricia

image56

Kontje, DonnaMarie

Li

Josefson, Eric

 Licensed Salesperson

eric.josefson@gmail.com

image57

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marionrealtor@optimum.net

image58

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

image59

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net

image60

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

image61

Smith, Roderick

Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

Licensed Salesperson 

c21fvaldez@gmail.com

image62

Wahidi, Andrea

Bayport 631-363-0071

 

image63

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com

image64

Cottone, Karen

image65

D'Accordo, Patricia

Licensed Salesperson

trishatd22@yahoo.com

image66

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

image67

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

image68

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

image69

Charles J. Mears

image70

Palladino, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

image71

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

image72

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com

image73

Tringali, Joseph

Licensed Salesperson 

jtringali1@hotmail.com

image74

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net