Holbrook 631-467-3800

image21

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

image22

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

image23

Berntsen, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

image24

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

image25

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

image26

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com

image27

Giglio, Loretta

Licensed Salesperson 

lgiglio43@gmail.com

image28

Germolai, Kristine

Licensed Salesperson

kristine0165@gmail.com


image29

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

image30

Griffin, Patricia

image31

Kontje, DonnaMarie

Li

Josefson, Eric

 Licensed Salesperson

eric.josefson@gmail.com

image32

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marionrealtor@optimum.net

image33

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

image34

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net

image35

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

image36

Smith, Roderick

Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

Licensed Salesperson 

c21fvaldez@gmail.com

image37

Wahidi, Andrea

Bayport 631-363-0071

 

image38

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com

image39

Cottone, Karen

image40

D'Accordo, Patricia

Licensed Salesperson

trishatd22@yahoo.com

image41

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

image42

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

image43

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

image44

Charles J. Mears

image45

Palladino, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

image46

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

image47

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com

image48

Tringali, Joseph

Licensed Salesperson 

jtringali1@hotmail.com

image49

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net