Holbrook 631-467-3800

image9

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

image10

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

image11

Becker, KerriAnn

Licensed Salesperson

kabeck30@aol.com

image12

Bernsten, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

image13

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

image14

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

image15

Estatio, Justine

Licensed Salesperson 

justineestatio@outlook.com

image16

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com

image17

Giglio, Loretta

image18

Germolai, Kristine

Licensed Salesperson

kristine0165@gmail.com


image19

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

image20

Griffin, Patricia

image21

Kontje, DonnaMarie

Li

Josefson, Eric

 Licensed Salesperson

eric.josefson@gmail.com

image22

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marion@marionksells.com

image23

Persaud, Sandhya

Licensed Salesperson

sandhyagroup12@gmail.com

image24

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com

image25

Rugen, William (Billy)

Licensed Associate Broker

wrugen@c21princetonproperties.com

image26

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net

image27

Schuler, Joan

Licensed Salesperson

schuler5@verizon.net

image28

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

image29

Smith, Roderick

Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

Licensed Salesperson 

02FValdez@agmail.com

image30

Wahidi, Andrea

Bayport 631-363-0071

 

image31

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com

image32

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net

image33

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

image34

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net

image35

Palladino, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

image36

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com

image37

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com

image38

Tringali, Joseph

Licensed Salesperson 

jtringali1@hotmail.com

image39

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net