Holbrook Agents 631-467-3800

image21

Armstrong, Christopher

Owner/ Lic. Broker/ Certified Residential Appraiser

c21princep@aol.com

Website
image22

Armstrong, Patrice (Patti)

Associate Real Estate Broker

c21princep@aol.com

Website
image23

Becker, KerriAnn

Licensed Salesperson

kabeck30@aol.com

Website
image24

Bernsten, Randi

Licensed Salesperson

randiberntsen@aol.com

Website
image25

Caputo-Strull, Michelle

Licensed Salesperson

michellestrull@hotmail.com

Website
image26

Dash, Rabindra

Licensed  Salesperson

rabin1ny@yahoo.com

Website
image27

Estatio, Justine

Licensed Salesperson 

justineestatio@outlook.com 

website
image28

Fiore, Christine

Licensed Salesperson

christinefiore1@aol.com 


website
image29

Giglio, Loretta

website
image30

Gigliotti, Andrew

Licensed Salesperson

andy_gigliotti@hotmail.com

website
image31

Kontje, DonnaMarie

website
image32

Kopf, Marion & Gunter

Licensed Salesperson

marion@marionksells.com

website
image33

Persaud, Sandhya

Licensed Salesperson

sandhyagroup12@gmail.com

website
image34

Petillo, Jeanine

Licensed Salesperson

jprealtyhomes@gmail.com 

website
image35

Rugen, William (Billy)

Licensed Associate Broker

wrugen@c21princetonproperties.com 

Website
image36

Schreiber, Paula

Licensed Salesperson

Lifesadance721@optonline.net 

Website
image37

Selg, Karen

Licensed Associate Broker

hkselg@optonline.net

website
image38

Schuler, Joan

Licensed Salesperson

schuler5@verizon.net

image39

Smith, Roderick

Licensed Salesperson

RSmith@C21PrincetonProperties.com 

Website
Licensed Salesperson
02fvaldez@gmail.com

Fernando, Valdez

 Licensed Salesperson 

02FValdez@agmail.com

Website
image40

Wahidi, Andrea

Licensed Salesperson

Andrea@C21PrincetonProperties.com 

website

Bayport Agents 631-363-0071

image41

Shaffer, Arlene

Licensed Associate Broker

AShaffer@c21princetonproperties.com 

website
image42

Ferguson, Brian

Licensed Salesperson

gfergus@optonline.net 

website
image43

Griffin, Ingrid

Licensed Salesperson

igrifrealestate@gmail.com

website
image44

Irons, Kimberly

Licensed Salesperson

littlekim@optonline.net 

website
image45

Palladino, Jennifer

 Licensed Salesperson

jennifersostak@gmail.com

Website
image46

Schroder, Kenneth

Licensed Salesperson

kens214@yahoo.com 

website
image47

Shanahan, Jennifer

Licensed Salesperson

jshanrealestate@gmail.com 

website
image48

Wright, Geraldine

Licensed Salesperson

gerri6475@optonline.net 

website